Support Center

If I cancel my account will my customers still be able to download their files?

Last Updated: Mar 13, 2013 06:59PM PDT
If you cancel your account your files will still be available to your customers for 30 days. 
crafthub.me@gmail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
crafthubme
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete